Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grafxman256

37 Eugene, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Robot Monkey Pants. Are they slacks for mechanical simians? Are they clockwork trousers for monkeys? Or are they primate-print pajama pants for sleepy automatons? THE WORLD MAY NEVER KNOW!

...

Here are some random facts about me that may be on the final:
- I'm a native Oregonian and love the northwest.
- I am a software engineer and delight in my work.
- I have a Bachelor of Science... in Art!
- I'm an INTJ and a polymath.
- I enjoy running, biking, and hiking.
- I'm an occasional artist when I find the time.
- I have a cool house that I share with my two bachelor cats.
- I'm really happy with my life and proud of my accomplishments.

The only thing I'm missing is someone to share the adventure with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job with a great company.

I have awesome friends with whom I enjoy getting together for gaming, book club, movies, and lively chats.

I volunteer as a mentor and tutor at a middle school.

I have wonderful parents who also enjoy a good game, movie, or exploring this great state we live in.

I've been exploring Oregon, finding places I never knew existed, despite having lived here all my life.

I love to create things, and lately that's been with LEGO and Minecraft.

I've been looking for a good place to move to in the Portland area.

I'd also enjoy having someone to go to see movies, try new restaurants, and other fun stuff, since doing these things are more fun with a date.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving puzzles and fixing things.

Explaining complicated stuff in easy-to-understand terms.

Making sure the important stuff gets done.

Making sure the unimportant stuff is fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Mostly classic science fiction and modern action/adventure.

Movies:
5th Element, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Contact, Airplane, Princess Bride, The Rocketeer.

TV:
My favorites at the moment are Community, Parks and Rec, Doctor Who, and Legend of Korra.

Music:
Anything with a good beat.

Radio:
OPB!

Food:
I love lots of foods (there's not a whole lot that I don't like), but I often fall back to my staples, like peanut butter, pizza, burgers and shakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Shelter
Clothing
Computer
Something to make art with... oh wait, I often use a computer for that!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, Technology, Design, Entertainment, Politics, my Friends and Family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're smart, honest, and cute.
- You enjoy the occasional tabletop or video game.
- You enjoy exploring new places.
- You find lively political and philosophical debates stimulating.
- You get excited by science.
- You care about the world we live in and enjoy giving back to society.
- You have a positive outlook on life.
- You've answered at least 300 questions (the match % doesn't work otherwise) and we have at least an 85% match.
- You don't smoke and aren't religious.

If all of that you're still waffling, just send the message already! The worse thing I could say is "thanks but no thanks". :)