Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

graham1919

31 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

  • An image of arajzw
    29·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Hstrc
    26·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of mrtiler
    27·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of matthyson
    33·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of smhv
    26·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of shirts_on
    33·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of 11344311
    27·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of kevin4222
    32·North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enthusiastic about life and enjoy working hard as much as I enjoy relaxing. You can catch me hiking, playing guitar/bass, or hanging out with friends. I love good chats, having a laugh and am always up for a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in med school, switching studies up with learning new skills like jazz bass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and open with people, trying new challenges, being organized, listening, and seeing things from others' points of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy going and friendly - willing to go along with most things!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music, but currently Mumford and Sons, Daft Punk, Q-Tip and A Tribe Called Quest, and Metric among others. Some all-time favourites would be the Chili Peppers, Jurassic 5, and almost any classic rock.

Fiction, when I have a chance, might include anything by John Steinbeck, George Orwell, or John Irving. For nonfiction, I'm enjoying working my way through the Personal MBA reading list.

As for food, I'm generally happy to eat/cook anything. I like cooking and I eat pretty well -- my dinner plate is usually half-full of salad or veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a job I really believe in, a place to relax after a long day, a set of goals, and a well stocked pantry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the world is the way it is, travel, and people's interactions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a pub or a restaurant, at a fun/unique event like a film festival or FUSE (at the Art Gallery), or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love bad jokes and puns, as long as they have some wit. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cheerful, enthusiastic, and interested in good times, new adventures, and conversation.