Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grahamn82

31 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello! My name is Graham, and I hail from the Scottish lowlands. Have lived in Manchester for about 10 years, having originally came for university.

So how to describe my life in one small box... not an easy task! Well, I would describe myself as a friendly, social, creative and thoughtful Scotsman. For me, nothing defines your life more than your actions and how you relate to others, meaning that my friends and family are everything!

I have a quite varied range of hobbies and interests. Music and films play an important role in my life, and are never far away whether that is going to a gig or festival, listening to new music, or just watching a DVD. However, my main passion in life is travelling and meeting new places. My travels have so far been constrained to North America and Europe, but I have desires of visiting more places and going further afield. I have also recently taken up photography and am slowly getting back into rock climbing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in Manchester city centre as a Web Developer. Love the fact the work is quite visual and creative in some elements, and I get to work with a range of clients on a variety of projects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Phone
- Internet
- Friends
- Food
- Alcohol
- and sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the next place to visit! I have visited quite a few places in Europe and North America, but there are always new cities and regions awaiting discovery, or new countries further afield.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends! No two Fridays seem to be the same... It can range from going out for a few drinks with friends or housemates at a local, or watching a DVD, through to a going to a gig or out to a club night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get in touch to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So if you like what you have read and think we might get along, then don't hesitate to send that message. You never know what might happen!