Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Judaism, but it’s not important
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love/live for adventure , variety and weird! Pretty laid back, but can def be upfront if something's bothering me. Normally, you'll find me at a concert on the weekends, or throwing a few(tbd) drinks back with friends at the bar. However, love to escape the city and get in touch w nature. I moved to Astoria from Westchester NY(not a huge move!) about 6 months ago and have yet to really check it out. Currently I'm working at an investment bank in midtown and just trying to enjoy what youth is left! Don't love my work, but it's treating me well for now ;p I am not one of those New Yorkers defined by my career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the weekend! Who's with me?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-being awkward in a good way
-judging people/things
-getting my headphones tangled in my pocket
-balancing on the subway
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhh IDK, tell me!
Maybe my black hair(darker than the avg caucasian)
I'm told I've got beautiful eyelashes(wtf), like a woman's. Be jell
Man donk :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read enough.. got to work on that
- Wes Anderson, Tarantino have not done me wrong! Though obviously I like more. Comedies and suspense thrillers are probably my favorite though
-Music, good golly, i like it all. I love good rock and lyrical underground rap, also classic rock junkie, jam bands and electric djs, some "current" rock
-So many good TV shows!

FOOD - Im DTF w most of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Variety(something new: music, movies, food etc... can't continuously do the same)
Hot sauces
My family
good sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
always thinking about when I'll get away from my work computer! Ooooo, dinner is always a huge decisions.
Why all my best matches are in BK?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"no Friday is normal" said every Okc girl. Seriously, I am super happy that I don't have to work the next day! Friday night I'm normally trying to get my drink on... Hopefully at a new bar(new to me) and exploring all the crevices of this city. If I'm not going out then i don't mind staying in and watching a movie or one of my sports teams with some wacky tobaccy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 dicks! JK!!!

Ugh I occasionally bite my fingernails :/
Consciously trying to stop though!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're cute/funny/weird and want to see if our weirdness weirds well together

GGG definitely helps