Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gramos47

34 Edison, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided to sign back up again. I am not sure what to think about online dating so I hope this will pleasantly surprise me. I haven't had time in a few years for relationship due to work and going for my masters so I thought now would be a good time. I achieved this goal in December by getting my masters from Rutgers and am officially certified to be a librarian in the state of New Jersey. I want to be a librarian because I really love helping people and reading all types of books. Whenever I am not in school or work, I try to volunteer Sundays at a soup kitchen where I get to help make and pass out meals to those who need it. It is very rewarding.

I love sports and you will know this immediately once you meet me. I love the Yankees, Giants, Devils, Real Madrid, and the Hurricanes. When I am not following sports, I love watching movies, going to the beach, hanging with friends, going on trips, and concerts.

In terms of my personality, I am very nice, friendly, confident, goal-oriented, and funny. I hate boasting about these things so you may have to actually meet to see these qualities in person :)

Oh I am also Hispanic (Cuban & Spaniard) and am not Italian
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished up my masters at Rutgers in Library Science in December. I am currently working at a library in my county

It something I love to do. I love helping people and love reading so I thought this job was perfect
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people out. Not only do I do this at work but I love helping my family, friends, and even people in need. I currently volunteer in a soup kitchen and I wish I could find someone who has a bigger heart than me in terms of caring for our fellow man
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
honestly my eyes, smile, and that I am always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Franz Kakfa, Jim Butcher, Michael Pollan
Movies - Life Aquatic, Rushmore, Science of Sleep
Music- hardcore, punk and ska
Food - mostly italian and american but I am open to anything. I love to bbq as well :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Faith, Sleep (haha), Books, and my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can help people out and make people smile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends having a good time at a bar (even though i dont drink), movies, sporting events, anything really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I teared up in the movie Home Alone hahah... I wont tell you which scene lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your heart is as big as mine :)