Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Monroe, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 21, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a 51 yr. old gramma .i helpedraise my 3 grandchildren.i love music,dancing and writing poetry.i love my family deeply but i need some gramma time so im looking for my soulmate.i dont want to grow old alone.i would like someone who is a bit old fashionlike opening a door for me,buying flowers for no reason.if someone really got to know me they would know im a good peson with a heart of gold.if ur looking for just a friend,im not the person to write to.i have enough friends.thanks.i want to find that special someone who would find me in a crowded room and if he can get to me ,give me a kiss.friends are ok and i know they say u can never have enough but i do .i want someone who can be my friend,lover and soulmate all in one.

I am caring, friendly, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
unemployed and living on my own,going to be moving in with my mom to help her after her grandkids now live in New York with thei mom and i miss them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing,poetry,drawing.but also i know how to be someones friend.i am a great listener.i love to cuddle ,hold hands im good at cooking,writing poetry,drawing cartoon characters.oh and by the way im a great kisser
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friendliness,my smile,my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all stephen king books and favorite food is chicken.i love 50s and 60s music,and country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family .other things are just material things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting my soulmate.i think there is someone for everyone so i hope to meet mine soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
prolly home wondering where my soulmate is
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im lonely so if ur lonely and want to meet message me .u will be surprised how great a person i am
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u think im what ur looking for