Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grand_fantasy

26 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided to make Melbourne my home a few years ago, and it's the best thing I've ever done.

I currently work in Anti-Fraud Services for a bank, and I absolutely love my job. In my down time I enjoy searching for street art and visiting art galleries, reading anything from Magician by Raymond Feist to The Art of War by Sun Tzu, and binge watching TV shows like Penny Dreadful, The Simpsons, House and In Treatment etc.

I'm on a crusade at the moment to experience as much of Melbourne as I can; anything from food, music, bars, tourist activities and the city in general; which is what you'll usually find me doing on my days off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I left all my friends back home, and I've been very career focused since then. I've decided that it's time for a little more work/life balance, so I'm trying to meet new people and make some new connections.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative writing. It's something that I've always enjoyed just for myself, but I do receive a lot of positive comments about my efforts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my tattoos. I have both in abundance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in books leans towards to high fantasy genre, but recently I've been making an effort to read the classics.

My movie tastes can be very eclectic. I enjoy a good rom-com, almost anything Sci-Fi, and the occasional horror film; but if I had to choose I'd say that I prefer psychological thrillers.

I haven't owned a TV, probably because I'm still in love with all of my favourite shows like M*A*S*H, Stargate, Oz and HIMYM. Much like my movie tastes, I'm kind of all over the place with TV as well.

Music is a bit easier for me to pin down. Punk Rock when I was a kid, Hard Rock/Metal in my late teens and early 20's, and right now it's Post-Hardcore with some Soft Rock and Melodic Metal just to balance it out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll be honest, I'm one of those people that are never without their phones. I definitely could not go without my books and my music, but apart from that I'm pretty self sufficient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to overcome whatever current existential crisis I'm terrifying myself with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for a drink with friends, or just staying in and relaxing at home after a long week. I'm pretty 50/50 on that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a copy of The Notebook on DVD...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet a new person with no expectations.