Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grandcru89

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Max, a born-and-raised New Yorker, and am back living in the city after going to school in Maine and spending a year in France.

Growing up half chinese and half jewish in Brooklyn (a fun combination that I will save you the trouble of guessing - no one ever nails it), I've always valued learning about and experiencing other cultures. I've been fortunate to be able to have traveled quite a bit at such a young age.

Wine is my passion and job, but I'm not above throwing back a bunch of bud lights on a Friday night and certainly enjoy doing so.

I love speaking French, traveling, trying new foods, going out to nice meals, playing guitar, watching sports, going to the gym, and going out with friends on the weekends. Pretty typical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the portfolio manager at a French wine importer. Yes, the job is as amazing as it sounds, and I feel very lucky to have it! The best part (aside from the wine) is being able to use my language skills every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh with a dry remark
Demystifying wine
Recommending a restaurant
Singing - had a blast doing a cappella in college
Cooking
Being there for my friends in good times and bad
Opening a bottle of Champagne with barely a hiss - this is the proper way to do it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and ethnically ambiguous with a friendly smile and really thick hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brideshead Revisited, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Germinal

Movies: The Artist, Midnight in Paris, The Hurt Locker

TV: GoT, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication, anything with Anthony Bourdain, Colbert
Yankees, Giants, Nets

Music: Zac Brown Band, most top 40, RHCP, Metallica, pretty much anything

Food: breakfast sandwiches, dim sum, kale, bread & butter, roquefort, charcuterie with strong Dijon mustard, bivalves/crustaceans, kimchi, a great steak, uni

Drinks: old fashioneds, martinis, cheap beer, tequila (reluctantly), champagne, red Burgundy, white Burgundy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine
Wikipedia
My Le Creuset pot
Crunch membership
Corkscrew
Watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, sports, mechanical watches, wine, what my next meal will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a cool new restaurant, then going out to the LES or East Village
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't snap my fingers and am always really embarrassed about it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are into food and wine and enjoy discovering new things