Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

granddreamink

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the boy next door. Well, that is if you lived in my town. I lived in LA for a year, and I am now in the Seattle area. I was studying Anthropology and Film. I plan on continuing my education soon.

My trivials: I have green eyes, brown hair (usually), am 6' tall and am on the thin side of the spectrum. I am a vegetarian.

I love variety. I believe in diversity. The differences are what make us interesting, not what divide us.

I am sharp, bashful, and classy
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time trying to ready myself to continue my education.
I’m really good at
I make a mean cherry pie from scratch. I am fairly good with anything in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall but also a small person. I have expressive eyes. I have a keen style of my own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) I have to admit I haven't done enough reading lately. I've been trying to be a good film student and catch up on my movies which seems to take up a lot of my reading time. Otherwise I'm a huge Alice Walker fan. I loved the book Contact.

(b) I loved Big Fish. That movie was so whimsical yet told a story of the most basic things in life: love, birth, and death. It is a beautiful story about stories, and what is happiness.

(c) I love the band Phoenix. I'm a big Rachael Yamagata fan. I have an insane collection of music. Eclectic is the only way to describe my musical taste.

(d) Any vegetarian food is good. I enjoy cooking and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, chapstick (always with SPF), camera, flip-flops, glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I daydream about my future: different lives I wish to live if only there were time in my one life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends. Going out dancing to celebrate the start of a new weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I fear I've already made decisions that will lead my life down a path I never wished to walk along. I fear I missed opportunity that will not repeat itself.

Also, I am hugely hugely shy. If I said something like "Hi" in a message, it probably means I think you are cute and otherwise worth getting to know and am waiting for you to respond with something other than "Die, you who dare send me a message." Yeah. I get very nervous talking to cute boys. Very nervous.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are the kind of person who does what is right because you believe it is the only thing you can do and still love yourself.

You believe that we are the ones who are responsible for making the world a better place.

You smile when the sun surprises you with a warm glow through your window, laugh at life, and giggle when kissed right where your jaw and neck meet.