Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

granto12

31 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OKC, Thin slicing at its finest! Don't blink you might miss something

I live life for experiences and relationships. Basically I'm looking to just hang out get to know your story and see where it takes us.

My newest hobby is climbing and I enjoy kickboxing for my workouts. I am a free spirit and am really up to do anything for fun...well maybe not anything. I'm an ENFP if that means anything to you.

Comedy is my greatest passion writing, watching and performing. 49ers, USC Trojans, Lakers, SF Giants
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a really cool company and recently moved back to Sacramento from LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing the lyrics to pretty much any song
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say, "You don't look like Brad Pitt."
I think that means, I'm better looking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: John Legend, Incubus, the Weeknd, Tribal Seeds, Lana Del Rey, Xx, Shad. I guess I dabble with a little bit of everything my go to music is R&B, hip hop and reggae

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Forrset Gump, Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting, Who Framed Roger Rabbit and Remember the Titans

Shows: The Walking Dead, HIMYM, Last Man Standing, Duck Dynasty, 30 Rock, 2 Broke Girls, Mountain Men

Books: The Alchemists, How to Win
Friends and Influence People, Blink & Lie Spotting
And anything to do with non verbal cues and psychology.

Food: I'll eat anything but I prefer Mexican, Japanese, Mediterranean & burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family/friends
- music
- kickboxing
- iPhone
- conversation
- laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jokes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Big Gulps huh? Well...see ya later!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes do yoga at home, when I'm alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Laugh more than roll your eyes, are girly yet gritty, so smart that you're jokes can be witty, are comfortable and caring, in those special life moments, can be a little daring.

If that can float your boat say hi. You may just be the apple of my eye