Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grantpcarlton

23 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Grant, I like to spend my time doing outdoor activities such as skiing, jeeping, camping, and cycling. Although lately I have been climbing almost every day. I am from Southern California but I currently go to Sacramento State where I am double majoring in journalism and history!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I am a mechanic at an outdoor recreation shop while I finish up school. I also have an internship for a marketing company doing social media management as well as being a producer for a skiing and soccer podcast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes or my hair depending on how long it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite movies are Sherlock Holmes, The Hurt Locker, Lincoln Lawyer, Shutter Island, Inception, and many others.

My phone has a wide variety of music from country, reggae, and rock to dub step, oldies and anything in between. However my favourites include Jack Johnson, The Vaccines, I Am Oak, The Cat Empire, Grouplove, along with many others.

As far as tv shows go I like to watch Dr. Who, Psych, Flight of the Conchords, How I Met Your Mother, and Longmire to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors, companionship, challenges to overcome, music, my skis and my climbing shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with the short time we have here above ground.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Packing to go skiing or climbing for the weekend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the outdoors and try to make the best out of the life you've been given.