Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grapeape125

21 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is April. I'm love to go out and have fun. I live life to the fullest. I like to try new things and explore. I love being outside and look at the stars. I'm not the smartest cookie in the bunch but dumb I am not. I'm a hard worker but I always leave time to have fun and party. I am also a student trying to get a degree in what you may ask I have no idea but I will figure it out. I don't do well with boredom. I can easily entertain myself with pretty much anything ( no I don't have ADD) I like to watch movies and chill somedays. Idk I just love having fun and doing as I please besides life is too short to just sit down and watch it fly by
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my life is pretty simple I think. I work full time as a grill cook at a bar and grill. I love my job I work with amazing people and I have a lot of fun. I am also a part time student study pointless subjects because I'm still stuck. I really don't know what I want to do for the rest of my life all I want is money so I can one day travel the world.
I’m really good at
Hmmmmmm......... Well I don't mean to brag but I'm good at laughing. I'm good at cooking. I play a mean game of beer pong. I'm good at working. I'm good at volleyball. I'm a good listener and can make people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people usually notice my bubbly personality and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Big Bang theory, that 70s show, and pretty little liars, I like the movie finding memo and Pearl Harbor. My favorite book is small town girl. My music ranges all over the place I usually like anything
The six things I could never do without
My car. My phone. My sister. My friends. Air. Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time thinking about crazy stuff like life
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at work then stayin out late and hangin wit friends or parting
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If u would like