Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

graphius

51 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to describe myself in 100 words or less....
I really enjoy photography, and art in general. I love exploring new places, or even searching for new things in familiar places. My own photography tends to be more abstract and about details.
I can be opinionated and stubborn, but I have learned from many people in my life.
I know I have some baggage and a lot of layers, so if you are looking for someone simple, move on. I am not looking for just a sex partner, those are easy (no pun intended) Ideally I would like to find someone I can share life with.
My kids say I have a warped sense of humour, and I am able to see the good in (almost) everything. However I can't write worth sh** and always come out sounding like an uptight so and so.... .... I am much better face to face......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just started a new job so I am going a little crazy, but it is all good. I am still enjoying living in this great part of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, "seeing the big picture", "thinking outside the box", using cliches....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, then my eyes.
On an intelectual/personal level, my honesty and openness. I am also very big on mutual respect...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of Science Fiction and some Fantasy. My favourite books are the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I am not a big movie buff, but I enjoy going out to a movie or show once and a while.
As far as music and food, I am pretty open. I know what I like, but I don't limit myself to one genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my cameras, my computer, the ocean, coffee, friendship, and a bunch of other stuff....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the beautiful world we live in, what should I make for dinner....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a sense of humour, you like intelligence, you like art and/or photography, you are secure in who you are and can accept me for who I am, and you want to learn about me while I learn about you.