Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

graphius

52 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to describe myself in 100 words or less....

I really enjoy photography, and art in general. I love exploring new places, or even searching for new things in familiar places. My own photography tends to be more abstract and about details. I am compassionate and a big cheerleader. I believe helping others is the best way to help ourselves, however there are some people who do not want to be helped (or help themselves...)

I can be opinionated and stubborn, but I have learned from many people in my life. I believe in respect, but respect must be earned. I really wish common sense was more common...

I know I have some baggage and a lot of layers, so if you are looking for someone simple, move on. I am looking for someone who has also had an interesting life. Ideally I would like to find someone I can share a future with.

My kids say I have a warped sense of humour, but I am able to see the good in (almost) everything. This universe we live in is pretty amazing.

You are a confident (not self-centred) woman who enjoys her life. You have children you are proud of, but are not looking for a father for them. You like to spend time together, but are comfortable on your own as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just started a new day job so I am going a little crazy, but it is all good. I am still enjoying living in this great part of the world.

I am working on building my art following and have work hanging in several places.

My children, who lived for the most part with their mother, are starting to move into the adult world, so hopefully I they can help me figure out how to be an adult...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, "seeing the big picture", "thinking outside the box", using cliches....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, then my eyes.
On an intelectual/personal level, my honesty and openness. I am also very big on mutual respect...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of Science Fiction and some Fantasy. My favourite books are the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I am not a big movie buff, but I enjoy going out to a movie or show once and a while.
As far as music and food, I am pretty open. I know what I like, but I don't limit myself to one genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my cameras, my computer, the ocean, coffee, friendship, and a bunch of other stuff....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the beautiful world we live in, what should I make for dinner....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
figuring out what to do on a typical Friday night...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a sense of humour, you like intelligence, you like art and/or photography, you are secure in who you are and can accept me for who I am, and you want to learn about me while I learn about you.