Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Jersey City, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am up for anything! I love exploring new places, going for long walks, hiking, skiing. I am usually pretty active, work out regularly and take care of myself. I am into nutrition and eat well but I also like going out and splurging a bit, particularly on weekends. I am a good cook and like cooking for friends and family, whether it be hosting a tailgate party at a Jets game or having friends from work over for Mexican night. I am funny, down to earth, open-minded and don’t take myself too seriously. I am curious by nature, easy to talk to and inspired by new ideas and new ways of thinking. You’ll find me reading more non-fiction than fiction, mainly because I enjoy learning new things. I was never in a rush to get married (clearly by evidence of my age and never married) and always thought I’d meet my match during the course of my adventures in life but it hasn’t worked out that way—yet. I’m a romantic and still believe we have soul mates out there. Maybe that’s you? For fun I like live music, yoga, riding my bike, playing golf (ok, I’m not very good yet but hey, it’s a tough game to pick up), going to football games (Jets season ticket holder so you know I’m a fan of the underdog), hitting the beach and just spending time with friends. I like being out – going to museums, seeing a show, going out to dinner but I also like staying in, cooking for someone special and watching a movie. By day I am a senior Account Exec for a health care company with a focus on helping employees improve their overall health. By night I am a life coach helping people live more fulfilling lives. I am looking for someone who is attractive, warm, kind, open-minded and looking for a relationship. Send me a wink if you think we have some things in common!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just created a training on Introverts and Extroverts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, spelling, drawing, writing, cooking, public speaking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Has to be the shaved head. Good thing I have the right shape for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - anything by Malcolm Gladwell, Unbroken, Born to Run, Art of Possibility, Four Agreements
Movies - Princess Bride, Shawshank, Godfather, Road to Perdition, Fabulous Baker Boys
Music - Albert King, Black Keys, Jack Johnson, Clapton, Zeppelin, Allman Bros, Van Morrison
Food - Italian, sushi, Thai
TV - Banshee, Daily Show, Bill Mahr, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Down time
Belly laughs
My stinky Jets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance eating healthy and still satisfy my sweet tooth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends or catching up with my dvr