Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grassrootrob

28 Roswell, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the simple things and life and I'm pretty laid back. I like to cook, and by cook I mean I know my way around a grill. I love the outdoors. During the summer my kayak and fishing stuff don't leave my truck. Most of my free time is spent hanging out with friends and playing video games.
I feel like I've been single for too long. Not saying I want to jump into anything, but I'm definitely looking for something that at least has potential to be something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time. I'm looking to go back to school soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyelashes. I seem to get that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by Carl Hiaasen
Movies-I like anything that has good acting and a good story.
Shows-Right now I'm all about Game of Thrones. And pretty much anything that comes on fox.
Music-Just ask. I will gladly talk music anytime. My favorite stuff will always be 90s alternative though. It's what I grew up on.
Food- I love it. And will eat anything and everything. Though I did try some baby octopus sushi thing recently, was not a fan. My family is from Louisiana so I think Cajun food is my favorite. Boiled crawfish is at the top of the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can live with out most things, but I think my friends and family are the most important things to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to eat? What should I do on my day off?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over at a friends place, probably playing video games or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to have my nipples pierced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smoke pot and are looking for a new toking buddy.
You have a kayak and want to go paddle around the lake with me sometime.
You think you can beat me at Mariokart.
If you want to.