Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gratefuljoseph

26 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe that, as humans, we’re constantly changing, so what I’m “looking” for are females who have the same mindset, energy level, and non-judgmental, spontaneous, and adventurous personality that I have! I’m looking for the right person to connect with even if its purely platonic or just a physical relationship. Just because I’m not looking for a "girlfriend," doesn’t mean I’m against having one; it's just not my motive for meeting new people, or being on okcupid. Who knows what could happen if we meet and get along? I simply just like the thrill of experiencing what life has to offer and the adventures you can create with the people involved!
What I’m doing with my life
I teach college, and play music. I am making a career change, and moving to Florida at the end of June.
I’m really good at
playing the bass guitar, writing songs, teaching, doing philosophy, eating healthy snacks, cooking, chillin, having fun, hanging out, making friends, having conversations, grooving out, boogying down, making art, doing business, being handsome, being cool, and rocking out
The first things people usually notice about me
1. smile
2. dreadlocks
3. energy
4. eyes
5. charm
6. style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: the Grateful Dead, bluegrass, funk, rock, reggae, hip hop
Food: spinach, asparagus, green beans, broccoli, grapefruit, blueberries, almond butter, eggs
Movies:
Usually I like movies that are profound and meaningful. Sometimes I like comedy.
TV: none
Books:
I like to read books about spirituality and personal growth, or anything.
The six things I could never do without
meditation, working out, music, my family and friends, healthy snacks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music, art, philosophy, fashion, attraction, and what I am doing
On a typical Friday night I am
resting, relaxing, spending time with friends and family, getting in touch with everything that is cool and refreshing
Friday night is a really special time for me to chill out with all my people. We all get together.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to chill, hang out, and have fun, and are different from all the other girls that I could meet at bars or clubs. There are lots of beautiful women out there, but I want to meet the ones that have that special energy, vibe, and outlook.