Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gratefulsong

58 F Santa Paula, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 51–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert who has learned some extroverted behaviors, and is quite happy to go for walks, read, see movies or shows, have interesting conversations, share meals, have fun with friends. Would like to find someone with whom to share my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a music minister in liturgical churches and write music for the church. But I'm not a crazy church lady! I'm a fairly easy-going, nice person who spends a lot of time in ecumenical settings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, supporting friends and loved ones, laughing, being quiet, encouraging people, finding safe ways for them to stretch outside their comfort zone, putting together prayer services.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Am currently reading Anne Lamott's "Help, Thanks, Wow." Like movies but am generally behind on seeing current ones. Loved "Pitch Perfect," "Argo," "Best Exotic Marigold Hotel," of some recent ones. Love to see shows, especially musicals. Some recent favorites are "Avenue Q, "Book of Mormon," "Catch Me if You Can," "Drowsy Chaperone," "Spamalot," and "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee."
Favorite TV show at the moment: "The Big Bang Theory."
I listen to NPR radio so am not up on many contemporary artists, but like lots of different kinds of music, from classical to bluegrass to pop to jazz to...
Food... chocolate is good... like different kinds of food, just don't eat red meat and not a big fan of fish...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends & family, my faith, love, reading, the arts ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, family and friends, music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty private person so...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to meet someone who doesn't play games, who loves to laugh, is caring and easy-going, isn't into lots of drama, has some baggage (like we all do) but can generally unpack it rather than carry it into the midst of things.