Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gravesy6480

34 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live lived in Albany for the last 3 years now originally from the Glens Falls area. I am a huge sports fan which is probably evident by the photos, with baseball being my all time favorite sport GO BRAVES :) Would be nice to find somebody that also enjoys sports as well to catch a game with, or just a beer while watching the game. As far as sports, I've never really been one to play them, however, well unless you count bowling which I do love and do rather often. I did go to Braves fantasy camp where I got to play baseball for the first time ever and meet some amazing former players and other attendees and had the best time ever and didn't get hurt! When i'm not enjoying something sporty I am usually relaxing playing a video game or hanging out with friends. I still love video games and super heroes and no matter how old I get will still use my superman blanket :) what fun would life be if u still can't enjoy your inner child?

Hard to think of much more to say in this little box so hopefully there has been enough to at least peak some interest, after-all who really wants to give too much away up front? isn't half the fun in finding all that stuff out as you go along? Until then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to get more enjoyment from the little things that come my way, be nice to find somebody to share that with to enjoy it even more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Amusing people or falling down and getting hurt since i'm kinda a klutz but that usually also amuses people :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always seem to tell me I have nice eyes, but if they really are observant they notice my socks tend to match my shirt :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sadly haven't read too many books lately.

Movies -- too many to list -- love all the super hero movies, disney movies, more into drama/thriller/horror, not so much into comedy.

Shows - Elementary, Bones, Bates Motel, Hannibal, Master Chef, How I Met Your Mother, PTI and way too many others that make DVR lovely!

I'm a very picky eater but more so since I really don't know how to cook so just wind up eating a few things I can actually make without burning down my apt. I could probably live on candy, cake and pretzels if I needed to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Video Games
2. Baseball
3. CANDY
4.Walk in closet (I like clothes and storage space)
5.Computer
6.A Comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Baseball, random things that have no meaning but are amusing. That or what I want to do for the night/week. Or about something shinny that I want to buy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy that the work week has ending! Either relaxing playing a video game or a movie or hanging out with friends if they are not busy (sadly most of them are married)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to find myself watching Pitch Perfect every time its on HBO lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, I can be shy with saying hi to people sometimes so if you see I visited and didn't send a message that is probably why