Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grayfox32

28 M Zillah, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Tyler Nelson. I have a learning disability. I have a speech problem. There is slur and impediment in my speech. You might have a hard time understanding me. I do have problems in my hands. I get severe pain in my hands when doing physical tasks that I have to stop what I doing. I trying to build up strengths in my hands by taking Vitamin D. I have really small hands. I have dreams or aspirations of becoming Nursing Assistant, Medical Coding or bookkeeping. I like to have a big family one day. I guess I want to have five or six kids. I staying away from sex until marriage. I don't really care for one night stand. I'm a christian and I living my life for Jesus. I attend church service every Sunday. I easy-going person and like to enjoy life. I like to go for a walk. I very trustworthy person. I enjoy laughing a lot and I like when people tells me jokes. I like to keep stuffs organized. I enjoy having a goatee. I big fan of Jacksonville Jaguars. I living my life intentionally. I just looking for a real relationship with a real woman. What do I look for in a woman? She living her life intentionally. She is a christian and go to church every Sunday. She waiting until marriage to have sex. She likes to have a big family. She like to have five or six kids one day. You can find me on Facebook.
What I’m doing with my life
I starting to workout with Zumba. I'm learning how to water walk in the swimming pool.
I’m really good at
adding, subtracting, division, multiplication, fractions, keeping track of spending, typing, playing video games, making my bed and mowing the lawn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my actually age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The favorite movies are The Expendables 2, The Dark Knight Rises, Happy Feet, Ice Age 1-3, Puss in Boots, Your Highness, Black Swam, The Gospel of John, The Bible mini series, Friday the 13th movies, Highlander endgame, Disney movie Tangled, Fallen, The Prestige, Enemy of the States, My Super Ex-girlfriend, anything with Anna Faris, Natalie Portman, Marilyn Monroe, and Vera Miles. The Favorite TV shows are Supernatural, Highlander, NCIS, Monsterquest, Bones, Star Trek TOS, Star Trek TNG, X-Files, Psych, Covert Affairs, The Alfred Hitchcock Hour. The Favorite video games are Assassin's Creed, Assassin's Creed II, Killzone, Killzone 2, Ratchet & Clank series, Jak & Daxter series, Splinter Cell series, Sly Cooper, Spyro a hero tail, Resident Evil 4, Resident Evil 5, Medal of Honor Frontline, Crash Bandicoot warped, Tomb Raider series, Medievil, Metal Gear Solid 3, Metal Gear Solid 4, The Legend of Spyro. My favorite books are The Bible, Sleeping with Devil, Washington Spies, 100 people screwing up America. My favorite singer is Anna Nalick.
The six things I could never do without
God, the bible, PlayStation 3 console, laptop, shower, DVD recorder.
On a typical Friday night I am
I watch a movie or play video games. I hang out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I might look like actor Mark Wahlberg.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a Christian woman that has family values.