Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grblue04

36 March Air Reserve Base, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there ladies! I guess this is the part where I try to sell myself. Lol. Well here it goes...

Im an old fasioned type of guy that was brought up with good morals where you treat your lady with love and respect always. My family and close friends come first, there is nothing I wont do for them. I am looking for a woman that likes to do things together such as go to the gym, go out for dinner and drinks or simply stay in and cook or bbq a good home made meal together. I am over trying to find love at a bar or a club cause its pointless. I am looking for a woman to start a long term relationship with. For fun I like the whole outdoors thing. Camping is the best! Glamis in the winter and Havasu in the summer. I dont have any kids of my own, but I dont mind if you do. I love kids and Im great around them. I love to play and watch sports especially baseball. I am a diehard Dodgers, Lakers and Niners fan. I have been told I am very fun to be around and can make just about anyone laugh their socks off! Anyways thats enough for now. If you want to know more about me, just google me! Haha! Send me a message, I love to talk!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
<3.................. ........ .... ...... ... ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told my smile is very noticable for some reason!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
.................................................................................................................
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and close friends
The internet
My job cause I live a very comfy lifestyle with it!
Lip balm
Tooth brush and paste.
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My retirement!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately working my ass off...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im on OKC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and would like to meet up for a drink!!