Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greasehartatgma

67 Placerville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in new england, moved to southern california in 1964. After high school I went to the Army for 2 years , then worked in the newspaper trade for 3 years after that. Soon I grew tired of Southern california, too many people. I move to northern california to attend college in humboldt state. After graduation I taught elementary school for 2 years. and it was off to lake tahoe to get into the restaurant business. While in the restaurant business I also taught skiing at kirkwood. And then it was off to placerville where I currently live. ThaT's my sTory in a nuTshell. What's yours?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying my retirement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being thankful.
helping others to believe in themselves.
I give support to whoever needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giving and forgiving heart!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fried Green Tomatoes, Forest Gump (haven't been to movie in 20 years)
I read how to books, and all kinds of mags.
MUSIC anything from A to Z, Kermit the frog singing to Miss Piggy about rainbows to Bocelli singing about saying goodbye. FOOD Italian, Mexican, Asian etc etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean air
clean water
bread
a good bed
and LOVE! And so many good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How sick this world is, and what can be done about it !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing music with friends or out watching music, Sports ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like a free trip to Hawaii? No No just kidding. but if you do feel like singing and dancing the rest of the night away or at least the rest of your life. the next dance is ladies choice!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!