Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

great2luv

57 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, athletic, worldly, warm hearted, charismatic, and romantic! Who says you can't have it all!!!?

Longer version:

I am yet determined to find that elusive special companion and say goodbye to the online experience. I am not fond of prolonged cyber chat or texting. I enjoyed a long and successful career as a lawyer. I have now stopped practicing to pursue other pursuits. It’s important to me to remain fit and athletic, and it is central to my existence I love the outdoors, a wide variety of cuisines and venues. I am a compassionate, caring individual with a warm heart. I am both sentimental and romantic. My favorite activities include boating and water skiing in the summer snow skiing and hanging around the beach at our family residence in Florida during the winter months. I am considered giving, kind, generous, and intelligent. I love to travel everywhere and am proud that I'm individualistic and also a little eccentric sometimes, but only in a fun way. It is impossible to sell yourself in a paragraph and not seem conceited. I'm also a practical joker, extremely honest (which sometimes gets me in trouble), and love new and exciting ideas, places and experiences. I really think I am a very good person and am looking for someone very special to first become good friends with, then if the chemistry is there, much more. I do not fit the stereotypical profile of one in my profession. I aim to be different. My match would also be individualistic, intelligent, self-assured and love to work out and the outdoors. She'll also love family as I do. She'll be soft, warm, kind giving and sharing, but have individual and independent qualities, different than many of mine which allow us to mutually compliment one another and not lead to confrontation. She'll be romantic, nostalgic, sexy and sweet. She'll realize that people are whom they are, and although need to be compromising and flexible in accommodating the other in a relationship, essentially, the other person cannot be changed. I have had an extremely interesting and fulfilling life, and wonderful children, but, have like so many others experienced both great success and challenges. I look optimistically forward to the best years yet to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love life! I love to travel; educated as a lawyer, practiced for more than 25 years and now prefer to travel, work out, and consult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very athletic, love the outdoors, and participate in a wide variety of outdoor activities, including swimming, downhill and water skiing, cycling, jogging, tennis or simply walking in the park.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
self confidence and fun loving nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
give me a break.... too many to mention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm getting bored of this... friends, family, sustenance, good health, a smile on my face...self respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding and developing a relationship with a special companion, having learned (hopefully!) from past errors; I'm both extroverted yet introspective; traveling and sharing the best years of my life with that special person; helping and being part of my grown childrens' lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or family; or out on the town; there really isn't any typical evening for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
absolutely anything! (although I maintain confidential information entrusted by others private)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have a connection, like fun and exciting times, like the outdoors, enjoy people, love children, exploring and travelling the world, great restaurants, eclectic thinking, movies and can keep up to a very "full of life" man. No couch potatoes; although I admit to enjoying a few good TV shows, love movies and cuddling with that special someone.