Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

great721

65 San Pedro, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Transcendental Meditation, intense study about self awareness, experienced two live-in relationships, care about politics, exercise for health, avid recycler, living off the internet. Graduate of UC System, exposed to the Socratic Method of thinking, teaching engineers about the introduction of computers, fixing computer problems for corporations, developing marketing database for large company, alleviated worries about Y2K for hospital, advised aviation museum on transition. Cities I've been to: San Diego, San Francisco, Berkeley, Las Vegas, Portland, Seattle, Orlando, Washington DC, New York, Boston and Atlanta.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am chairman of a condominium committee that is reviewing a proposed assessment. Exercising daily is made easy by taking classes. There is no comparison to what a professional trainer can do to maintain one's body. Hiking trails are plentiful in Palos Verdes and love to walk with a friend along the ocean trails. I am retired, but have an ebay business that entertains me and provides a constant income along with other retirement vehicles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being able to find obscure things to sell online and get crazy prices for them. Fixing almost anything that needs repairing. Finding humor in everyday life. Stepping forward and helping people solve large problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. How much better I look in person than in a picture. My physique- since my exercise routine has changed how I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orange is the New Black, Unbreakable Kimmie Schmidt, Mad Men, Bill Maher, Amy Shumer, John Stuart, Steven Colbert, Gabriel Iglesias, Saturday Night Live, South Park, Antiques Roadshow, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, Flea Market Flip, Doc Marten, Shark Tank, Rachael Maddow, 60 Minutes, Office Space, Ted 1 & 2, Cinderella, Sashimi, True Food Kitchen, Italian Food, KPFB FM Comedy 800 on Internet Radio, Pandora, KFI, Beatles, Jazz, Spike Jones, Road trips to Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being able to enjoy the beautiful weather in the South Bay
The thrill of hearing a woman’s voice on the phone
My incredible exercise program
My Sous Vide Oven
My Roomba Vacuum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wonderful it would be to have an inquisitive, intelligent woman at my side to share the journey of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Bill Maher
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The woman rules the house
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent and playful, but serious about finding a person that you want to spend the rest of your life with.