Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

great_g

31 M Pune, India

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm outgoing, adventurous, funny and sometimes dreadfully normal. On other occasions, I can be inexplicable. My sense of humour is something I bring to the table everytime along with my frankness.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as a software engineer with a major European company but that just pays my bills. To fulfill my sense of adventure, I love to travel - I've been to 19 countries and more than a dozen Indian states so far.

I've been passionate about photography for nigh on 10 years now and I try to mix photography with travel wherever I go. My current obsession - portrait photography.

I also play a lot of sports, read classics, play the guitar and cycle.
I’m really good at
Writing stuff, making funny work out of any situation, getting the best deals for traveling.

writing charming messages
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - classics written in the late 19th and early 20th century. e.g. Kim, The adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Wessex Tales, The Black Arrow etc. Besides those, I love The Motorcycle Diaries, Kite Runner, Life of Pi, The Niagara Falls All Over Again (check this one out if you can) and some other relatively modern books.

Authors - Thomas Hardy, Rudyard Kipling, Mark Twain, O Henry, R L Stevenson etc.

Movies - Anything interesting. I never read the reviews. If a subject seems interesting, I go watch it.

Music - Classic rock, Punk, Rock and Roll, Hindi classics. The Police, Queen, U2, UB40, Michael Jackson, Simon and Garfunkel, The Beatles
The six things I could never do without
Adventure, freedom, friends, honesty, open-mindedness
On a typical Friday night I am
Making plans to get out of the city for a weekend or am at a place with good music and good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've sung a song for my woman walking down the streets of Amsterdam. "I wanna hold your hand" by The Beatles. It was a good laugh and I just felt like it. We broke up a few months later but the song nevertheless remains beautiful forever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would like to meet someone interesting, funny and full of stories. We could talk on any topic under the sun and a good conversation is the least I can promise.