Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

great_outdoors

28 Dubuque, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I love intellectual challenges. I like the outdoors and working with my hands. I have a lot of hobbies. I always have a couple projects on the workbench. I try to brew a few batches of beer each year which is fun (to make it and to drink it). A few years back I sawed a some logs for future furniture building. Manual labor can be fun, right? I like to run, bike and play sports. I think it's important to take care of your body.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer and I generally enjoy my work. I get excited learning how things work, but I try to keep it at a reasonable level.

I've been working in the area for a few years now. I'm looking to meet some new people and find that special girl ;-)

I like the idea of having a small acreage to toy around with down the road. I like to dabble a little bit in a lot of things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting together jigsaw puzzles. Fixing things! Physical things that is. If only there were wrenches and manuals for the rest of the world!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fit, I have a firm handshake, my boyish charm ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Innovator's Dilema, The World is Flat, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The End of Oil, The Shadow of the Wind, The Pokey Little Puppy haha

Music: Jack Johnson, Eric Clapton, DMB, Ben Folds, lots of rock, country, classical guitar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
A challenge
Baseball Glove
Tools
Something to fix
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people happy in the long run? The massive impact of "little" decisions. Energy (from a philosophical and technical perspective). How materialistic people are (including myself).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, at someone's house or a bar. I enjoy bars but I like a mix of other scenery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit of an introvert. Sometimes it is easier to work on a project than go out and meet new people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fit, easy going & fun!