Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greatbigseafan

44 M Redford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instead of talking about myself I'd much rather hear other people's stories, that's a big reason that I became a Social Worker. I love to hear about what other people's experiences and life challenges have been and how they have managed to get where they are in their lives. I am trying to become a more spiritual person. I believe that there is something out there that wants us to care about each other and the world around us and pushes us to find our full potential. I love to sing and have been told that I'm pretty good. I've also picked up guitar and think that it's something I'll be working on getting better at for the rest of my life. I think that music is something that reaches deep inside and touches us at a very emotional and feeling level. Because of this it tends to be something I want to spend more time doing and enjoying.
What I’m doing with my life
My work at the Detroit VA Medical Center keeps me pretty busy. I am involved in a program that assists homeless vets to obtain housing and live to their potential. I also am fairly involved in my faith community. I am the father of 2 kids and I support them in their schooling and extra-curricular activities.
I’m really good at
Singing, taking care of my home and my dog Lolli (an 8 year old Yellow Lab.)
The first things people usually notice about me
They see that I am a kind, lighthearted person who is often laid-back and easygoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like music that I can sing to like CCR, Neil Young and Billy Joel. I also really like a lot of '90's alternative music like Soul Asylum and The Cranberries. Modern music like Mumford and Son and Iron and Wine is great too. I like a variety of food and really enjoy trying new things. I especially like ethnic foods such as Indian, Thai, Mexican and Italian. I also really like the Superhero movies that seem to be coming out like gangbusters lately. I watch a lot of sci-fi and fantasy series like Being Human (both UK and US), Doctor Who, Once Upon a Time, Life on Mars (need to see Ashes to Ashes just haven't gotten the opportunity yet) and Sleepy Hollow.
The six things I could never do without
1) My dog
2)goals
3)My kids
4)Internet connection
5)good food
6)coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life even better than it is now. Could you be part of the answer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out to a movie and dinner or going to a bar to listen to a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure I'm willing to make this public just yet. Accept my date proposal and I'll tell you everything you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet me or get to know more about me. Looking forward to hearing from you.