Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greatcatch4you2

47 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2015 is here! BRING IT! I'm ready... Are you ?

Honest, fun-loving, professional, educated - and good hearted - something that shouldn't be misconstrued as a weakness. I know how to compromise, communicate, laugh, share and work hard at relationships, and above all? - know how to be happy and treat people well and with respect and am hopeful you do too.

I enjoy the everyday normal things in life; working out, movies, eating out, football games, a little adventure and traveling, hanging out at coffee shoppes and spending time with family and friends and want someone who enjoys that as well. I am NOT into the bar scene but do enjoy going out for drinks along w/dinner including others in groups. Friends say I am patient, easy-going, loving, outgoing, funny, warm, optimistic and have a great sense of humor (insert car sales pitch here?) If you enjoy traveling and exploring a bit, yet also staying at home and watching a good movie, hockey, or football games, raking leaves, channel surfing, or cooking dinner together, bike riding, tennis, walking the beach, playing w/kids, theater or hanging/entertaining with a great group of friends, and going for walks with the dog (maybe yours?) - don't just proceed to the next profile ...put down the Starbucks ...and say hi!

If you envision sunday brunch with baseball caps on, and/or reading the Sunday paper and looking for your partner/BFF to do all above and more... Then we should chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning from the past so as to better my future; being kind and respectful to all, growing (spiritually and emotionally), and making my future mine to share with someone again very soon. . .

Professionally I have my own biz in marketing/events, preside over a non profit organization and teach part-time at a local college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, listening, Giving, Sharing, being humorous/laughing, making people feel at ease and more. . . ... inquiring minds inquire within ;o)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing, fun personality and humor.
Warm heartedness..smile and eyes. .. . and being positive/optimistic and professional.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Football in the fall
David Sedaris,
Mrs. Richfield!
Italian, Thai, Healthy and great Diner Foods!
Action: Avengers, etc. .
Music: Diverse . .. from Pop, R&B, Cool Jazz (Diana Krall/Enya), Oldies, Rock, .. ..and ALL Christmas! ....uh...did I mention that I'm Jewish yet ?!? :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Patience/Understanding/Compromising
A Car
Family (including nieces/nephews!)
A small, good, group of supportive friends
Humor
My soon to be partner
. . .. and #6.5?. .. Coffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future goals . . .5 year plan. . . .and spending it with someone special to enjoy this journey called life together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends at a dinner. .. or looking for a date . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be shared here for the world to see, rather it would be a conversation over coffee or a drink .......perhaps to share my fixation of the 'hot n fresh' sign at Krispy Kreme??.... come on!! like it's a bad thing or something! :-o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are respectable, kind, communicative, wanting to settle down and build a life together.
- You are not a party guy.. But do like to go out. .but not live at the clubs/bars
- Like to share, are a giver, and have a fun/positive outlook . . and uh... . . . .. like what you see and read here I hope!
- You regularly speak to your family and have a good social network of friends and colleagues.
- I would be proud to introduce you to friends and family. . . . as well as bringing you home for Thanksgiving (or wanting to hit up the Macy's Parade instead?!!)