Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greatdiva

57 F Tel Aviv, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im god-fearing person who seek God first b4 anything else.Cheerful,easily to deal with.Being so patient, loving,caring,honest,faithful.I am still searching for a man who
will be my soulmate all the rest of my life.You will see more as you will come along with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still recently working and saving for my future & plans.I wanted to dedicate my life to God for I know he will return in his perfect time.Seeing my kids progressing will feel me good and hoping to meet soon the man of my dream who will be with me through the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am fascinated in cooking,doing some needle works and love performing arts.I love to keep my home and garden orderly and clean.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Soft spoken when being talked.Cheerful.Pleasant personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible ,Etiquette by Emily Post,Romantic and suspense book.I love to watch humorous movie,being fond to watch action & adventure films as well as musical shows.I like gospel songs ,pop music,,country song and good music.I like oldies songs 70's & 80's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. prayer (God & Bible)
2. kids
3. love
4. exercise & proper diet
5. association with friends
6. financial security
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
kids and family,job and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im attending friday church service coz thatz only time I got.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private just for my own.But I want to share for my future soul mate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* If you think Im the right person for you.
* If you are friendly and refined manners.