Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greatguyhere

55 M Danbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there just a great guy lol -- looking for that special lady. I am open and honest yes there are still a few of us out here that are. Would love to meet someone to share time with, enjoy the summer, the beach or a good amusement park. Not much of a winter fan but do love having a fireplace. Looking for someone to laugh, cry with, build new hopes and dreams with and hopefully start a new chapter in my life with.

I am out going, sensitive, and open
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life the best I can, make every day as important as the last and the next. One never knows when our time will come to end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humm good at a lot of things, right now I am doing some remodeling. I do all my own home improvements. My kids call me Mr Fix it lol, really can fix just about anything. There are a few other things for sure but think thats good enough for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my eyes first guess thats because they are really really blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I very much enjoy reading positive thinking books. There are some many of them out there for sure. Enjoy most music from oldies to classic rock and in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my family, my cell phone, my pc, air and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring were will I be in the next couple of yrs and were is that special lady is for me. I know you are out there some place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with a friends or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
humm then it won't be private now would it lol, so once we start chatting will be happy to tell you what ever you would like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to know more -- will tell you this I am very open and honest. Have to say as much as I enjoy sending e-mails after a few would rather chat on the phone. Next to meeting in person the phone is the next best thing. Can tell a lot from someones voice for sure.