greatkingrat76
39 Uppsala, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greatkingrat76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Though I'm mainly looking for Swedish contacts, I'll include a short presentation in english as well.
I'm a mostly happy person, kind and funny, with a somewhat whacky humor. :) I like watching movies, playing games, being out in the nature, camping, mountainbiking, and to go offroad-driving in my Jeep. I like to go skiing in the winter. Like to travel, would love to do more of that.
I work as a computer salesman in Stockholm, I work long days but instead have a lot of days free to compensate.

Är väl för det mesta en positiv och optimistisk person. Snäll, omtänksam, lugn (är det bra?), stabil, är andra ord som använts för att beskriva mig. Och lite galen, när jag är på det humöret. :) Anses av vissa ha en något sjuk humor.

Jobbar som datorsäljare (Mac) i Stockholm, så 80 minuter om dagen spenderas på tåget, då jag läser, lyssnar på musik eller kollar senaste Dexter, True Blood eller någon annan bra TV-serie.

På fritiden gillar jag att se på film, läsa, spela spel... Lyssnar mycket på musik. Jag har alltid gillat friluftsliv och att vara ute i naturen, t.ex. att cykla mountainbike, paddla, klättra, spela frisbeegolf... Har en Jeep som jag gärna testar gränserna med på någon terrängbana. Åker gärna skidor på vintern. Älskar att resa och se nya saker, men har tyvärr inte råd att göra det så mycket som jag skulle vilja.

I am a nice guy, funny, and a bit shy
What I’m doing with my life
Working.
I’m really good at
Being humble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King, HHGTTG ...

Movies: I like fantasy and Sci-Fi, like LotR and Star Wars, and also action, comedy, dramas... I like a lot of movies. Quentin Tarantino, Peter Jackson, Ridley Scott, James Cameron...

Shows: Firefly, BSG, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Invader Zim, Fringe...

Music: Classic rock, like Queen, Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, but also more modern music, like Alanis Morissette, Shinedown, Disturbed, Enya, Pretty Lights... Just to name a few. I've got quite a diverse taste. Also like classical music. Lately I've started listening to dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
My Mac (movies, music, news, communication... I use it for everything!)
My iPhone (same as above, when I'm out)
My family
I'll have to get back to you about the rest...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, if I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit shy, so feel free to take the first step. ;)
You should message me if
you want to know me better.
More