Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 17
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be perfectly clear, I am NOT looking for a relationship in any way. I am already in an exclusive relationship with someone else. Only friends please.

I'm Dave. I have a passion for teaching music and recently moved to the Indianapolis area. Currently, I am a vocal music teacher in the MSD of Pike Township (grades 6-8). You're likely to find me hiking or backpacking all over Indiana. I'm very interested in exploring national parks in Canada once I have the time. This summer, I'm competing in the International Barbershop Quartet Championship in Portland, OR.

I am and always will be a strong advocate for gay rights and secular government.

I greatly enjoy socializing with people over dinner or coffee. It helps me to achieve my work avoidance goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Ball State University in 2010 with a degree in Vocal Music Education. I'm sure I'll start grad school in a year or six (if you know of any good music conservatories, I'm all ears!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Teaching, talking to random cashiers who have no interest in my life whatsoever, choking on water and ice cubes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Is that Christopher Eccleston?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything. I enjoy non-fiction books and articles about politics, international affairs, religion, and the environment. Dan Brown's books are excellent, and I'm a fan of the entire Sherlock Holmes collection.

Palestrina, Beethoven, Brahms, Vivaldi, Wagner, Barber, Eric Whitacre, Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, Simon and Garfunkel, Kansas, Crosby, Stills, and Nash, THE BEATLES, Jack Johnson, Lonely Island, Diana Krall, and basically any theme from the Legend of Zelda (because I'm awesome).

Yes, I do own all of the original and next generation Star Trek movies. As far as TV series, I'm into Breaking Bad, Dexter, Lost, Family Guy, South Park, Doctor Who, Star Trek: TNG and Sherlock. The Colbert Report and The Daily Show seem to be more reliable than Fox News.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the outdoors, barbershop quartets, politics, science, and honey nut cheerios. And I'm serious about the honey nut cheerios, they're delicious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, environmental issues, atheism, evolution, lesson plans, which brand of mint dental floss to buy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing, playing Wii, or watching a movie. Oh, I also enjoy going to recitals/concerts. I always try to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an insatiable YouTube addiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a nice guy. Or if you'd like to be friends.