Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greatwestern90

69 Naperville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sensitive to other people's feelings and always try to build others, not tear them down. I enjoy probing conversation and am a good listener; I do want to learn about the other person's perspective. I am pretty funny and enjoy making humorous observations about things/events going on in the immediate surroundings. I never make jokes at another person's expense, nor am I caustic and cynical. I enjoy learning, am an avid reader, like to analyze what is going on with people, psychology, sociology, the economy, politics, and world affairs. Family is important to me and enjoy very good relations with the remaining members of my family. I enjoy good relations with many people and have friendships that have lasted 55 years + !

I am funny, thoughtful, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired but keep up to date with all that goes on on this planet. I get out regularly to see friends and family. I spend a fair amount of time shepherding investments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
speaking-communicating-listening-understanding-empathizing. Have good verbal ability, broad vocabulary and intellectual curiosity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I speak and a friendly demeanor that reaches out to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are biographies, I enjoy movies which provide insight into the human condition and find machine gun/car crash films to be stupid. My particular passions revolve around music (Blues - near expert status, jazz, rock 'n roll), railroads/model trains and photography. Food-wise pretty open minded, but do eat healthy. Willing to try any ethnic food - great fun, and have discovered a whole pallet of enjoyable food from all over the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, people, music, things to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The economy and investing. People, what makes them tick, how I relate to them, the enjoyable times I have had with them. My hobbies, interests and passions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was not a private in the Army.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.......you are a nice person!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!