Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Mesa, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:28am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big fan of live music. I try to go to at least one local show a week and have made a hobby of it by creating live music videos for the bands. I'm also a fan of the outdoors: hiking, camping and four wheeling, etc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a large technology company as a jr admin on windows and linux servers. I also spend a lot of time looking for new bands to film when not at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating music videos. Cooking because the best foods are always homemade. Figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The red hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mostly nonfiction, primarily history. Best book I've read was Patriotic Fire about both Andrew Jackson and Jean Laffite's contributions to the Battle of New Orleans written by Winston Groom who did Forest Gump

Movies - The Boondock Saints, 300, Spiderman, Batman (any with Michael Keaton or Christian Bale), LotR, Star Wars, Star Trek, Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, The Abyss, Resident Evil, Shaun of the Dead, The Adventures of Buckaroo Bonzai Across the 8th Dimension, Office Space, anything by Mel Brooks or Kevin Smith

Shows - doctor who, the walking dead, fringe, house, south park, futurama, documentaries, family guy, star trek, boardwalk empire, music videos, beavis and butthead

Music - most all genres depending on the mood. I usually listen to local music, classic rock or hair metal. Some of my favorite local bands so far are Banana Gun, DeadFoxx, The Woodworks, Banshee Bones (actually from L.A.), Japhy's Descent, and of course, Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers.

Food - I'm not picky at all, I'll eat anything that isn't brussel sprouts or plain spinach (great as an ingredient but tastes horrible by itself, ugh). Favorite ethnicities include Italian, Thai, and japanese/Sushi. Favorite dishes to cook include lasagna alfredo, prime rib, and just about any meat, seafood, or veggies that can be grilled.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Great Outdoors
And as Douglas Adams reminds us you can never forget the towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and seeing the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, I'm pretty much an open book. Feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might make good friends or if you might be interested and hope to eventually find something more than the rebounds, hookups, and one night stands that it seems everyone else is looking for on this site