Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greccoicon

34 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:33pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im not a open book, however i do let the right ones read the pages!! if you would like to know anything, feel free to ask.

Also, if you are unstable, have emotional issues or just plain crazy. Please do not bother to message me. I hate drama
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am going thru some life changes, I was hit by a 18 wheeler back in May and it has cause a lot of things to change. I am not crippled, and really if I never told you... you would never know. However it has flipped my life upside down and now i'm trying on a path to bigger and better things. I feel that there was a lot of things in my life that probably needed changing and someone (upstairs) i guess decided for me that it was time to change them. So here I go and im ready for whatever is coming my way.
I’m really good at
I am a great cook, I have spent my entire life in the kitchen (so it feels). from learning at a young age to even going thru culinary school and working in the industry for 10 years. They always said the way to a mans heart is thru is stomach, so I made sure I could find the way :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my hair, lol... i have a kinda mohawk style haircut, that i cut on my own. A lot of ppl say they like it, so im hoping they are being honest. Also I'm a pretty chill and quiet guy. I love one on one conversations, however not much of the group kinda guy. I guess i shy away from large groups of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite Books and Movies would be horror style. I have really enjoyed Stephen King and Anne Rice. Among a few other authors. I don't read a ton of books, it really has to draw me in for me to sit and read it. Movies, definitely as i said SCARY!!! and the scarier the better. anything i can curl up with my guy and enjoy is ideal :) I absolutely love music, it plays in my house 24 hours a day. I do enjoy most kinds of music, from Dance/Techno to country, hip hop, pop, 80's etc. etc. The only style of music i really do not enjoy would be Metal genre's. However it would never be a hold up of mine if you did. just use headphones pls :) And Food... well I love food, and all kinds of food. I have no allergies and no problems trying new things. I actually love trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Family, Music, Love, My Best Friend, ummm... Food & Water :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future, where is it going, where am i going. Having a family, and being with someone who will truly truly live life by my side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, probably listening to music or watching a good movie. I dont go out to the bars or clubs much anymore. I do still enjoy it every so often with some friends. However, yea its just not something i find to be a important part of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you would like to chat, know more, if you think we may click. message me if you want, i will usually respond to most people. I try not to be rude to anyone. New friends are always welcome, however it is not why i created a profile on a website named "cupid"