Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greco22

26 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy traveling a lot but I am still very far from my goal (1 country per year, I am like 20 countries behind). Reading the news is a daily task for me. I like to keep myself busy but I always try to keep a good balance. I am goal-oriented and caring. Things that I appreciate a lot are good wines, art and architecture. Soccer and tennis are the sports that I tend to practice regularly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to computationally design new materials and enjoying being an uncle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering e-mails and finding things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cologne
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = freakonomics, blink
Movies = Crash, No (very recent chilean movie)
Music = jazz, funk, some electronic
food = sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport
a computer
music
gum
something to read
granola bars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas and how to implement them.
People around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar/friend's house/restaurant hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
one of my summer jobs before college was at a call center with the 11pm to 7am work shift.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know new people