Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Roslyn Heights, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend recommended this site, but I wasn't sure about it. I figured let's give this a shot. So I've setup my profile, put up a couple of new pictures and now I'm waiting for the flood of ladies who want to date me. (Ok the last part maybe not)

What to say about myself? I'm intelligent, fun and good company. I've got a good sense of humor and don't mind being the target of the jokes. I can hold an intelligent conversation but I'm a terrible speller - spell check is an awesome invention. Not a great dancer, but I'll get out there with you. Open to giving just about anything a try, including this web site.

Like dogs and kids, I've got two amazing girls(kids not dogs, actually this is the first time in my life I'm dogless). Cats not so much - I'm allergic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I rarely get lost. I'm an excellent parallel parker. Jeopardy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, but I'm going to ask the next person I meet and report back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been reading non-fiction. The Ayatollah Begs to Differ. Game Change. Just started Unfamiliar Fishes.
All time favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption.
TV - Sunday nights on HBO, 30 Rock, Mad Men-new season finally, The Walking Dead, Californication, Real Time, The Daily Show.
Food- just about anything, except Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Actual things or things I'd put on a dating website. The following is a hybrid of the two. My girls, phone, computer, something to read, sunscreen, coffee in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have my kids that weekend, then I am driving them to some social activity. If not, I could be out with friends for drinks/dinner. On either I could be home watching Real Time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a hit in the nineties with my novelty song "Werewolf Bar Mitzvah". No not really but bonus points if you get the reference.