Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

green-eyed_girl

34 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Now that you've had a chance to check out my photos...Don't worry, I know, we all look at the pics first. It's okay--I understand.

Plagiarizing from a famous personal ad, you might be a match:
If you like Pina Coladas
Getting caught in the rain
If you're not into yoga,
if you have half a brain
If you like making love at midnight in the dunes on the cape
Then I'm the love that you've looked for write to me and escape..

Well, actually, that isn't exactly me, but it sets the tone for the fun-loving gal that I am! Or at least it's a fun song to have stuck in your head...

A few snippets about me in a stream of consciousness format:
I like running, the beach, downhill skiing, college football (go SEC!), outdoor activities in general.. I am a daytime person, like the city, like good conversations. I'm a Mechanical Engineer.. My formative years were in The South (this does not mean SoCal). My pursuit of a higher education has brought me to the wonderful Bay Area, and I love it here.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving the world with alternative energy!
The first things people usually notice about me
Best physical ASSet..?? hmmm, you will have to figure that out for yourself.. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read. I hope you do, too!
Movies: I'm curious about most movies in general, and I go to the movies pretty often. I'm changing my favorite movies list constantly..
Music: I like a little bit of everything--from what the cool kids are playing to country...yes, country. :)
Food: BBQ (this does not mean grilled meats; if you know BBQ, then you know what this is), Italian, Mexican, sushi, desserts
The six things I could never do without
Loved ones
Health
Sunny skies
Water (not in the survivalist kind of way. I was called a water baby when I was a little girl)
Car (freedom of the road!)
Running shoes (freedom of the trail!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in FHA in high school...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a confident, take-charge kind of guy and can make me laugh! ;)

PS - I'm looking for a real MAN. I recently read a blog about the "15 things a guy needs to know to be a Man"... What are yours? (I'm curious)
Here is what the blog said:
1 - Cook something
2 - Tell a story well
3 - Throw a punch and take a punch
4 - Do 50 push-ups
5 - Know that what people think of him is none of his business
6 - Be loyal
7 - Know how to keep a secret
8 - Use the right tools for the job
9 - Quote something that actually means something to him
10 - Have some female friends and not try to bang them
11 - Know that his parents did they best they could
12 - Know when to use F__ and when not to use it
13 - Give and take a compliment
14 - Control the fear
15 - Stop bleeding

Actually, this article is more along the lines of what I am seeking:
http://mobile.news.com.au/lifestyle/relationships/dads-heartwarming-letter-to-daughter-about-mr-right-gets-internet-love/story-fnet0he2-1226638398797