Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

green215

33 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
~I find pleasure in music which fits exactly into the moment.
~My preference is real human interaction.
~People watching is one of my favorite things to do especially at train stations and airports.
~I like the way the woods smell, the sound of water, and watching campfires.
~Real film is better than digital. Holga’s are amazing and I miss the feeling of being in a darkroom.
~I'm naturally a night owl but operating in a 9-5 world.
~Family and friends mean the world to me.
~Snow is a reminder of my childhood and I miss it now that the climate is changing. I also love seeing little kids in huge snow suites that can't put their arms down. It makes me laugh.
~I enjoy visiting new and old places and have moved around a few times (road trips & traveling). Someday soon I want to drive cross country.
~Brunch is my favorite.
~I like putting stuff together, creating things and using my hands.
~Cities are stimulating. Nature is calming. I need both to have balance in my life.
~I process both internally and externally, and need time alone as much as I need to spend time with people.
~I like collecting things with stories, interesting textures to see and feel, conversations that make me think and ask questions, taking pleasure in the little stuff, and finding a way to laugh everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Lots at this time... I'm happy with my life even though it's not perfect. I work at a non profit that provides housing and services to folks living with a mental health diagnosis who have experienced chronic homelessness. I love what I do, it's challenging, its never a dull day and it brings meaning to my life. I am trying to sleep more and working towards better balance between life and work.

I want to affect change on some level and keep the company of friends, family and interesting people. I'm looking for someone to share experiences with, a friend, a partner. Someone have a family with, to grow old with and sit on the porch having a drink while listening to music.
I’m really good at
Making macaroni and cheese from scratch
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
jenny lewis, the dirty projectors, neko case, bon iver, paul simon, the roots, gillian welch, cat power, mumford & sons, chopin, jolie holland, built to spill, de la soul, fela kuti, the black keys, feist, tori amos, van morrison, beethoven, she & him, neil young, dj shadow, bob dylan, del, the flaming lips, bjork, sharon jones, the band, vampire weekend, tribe called quest, beck, nina simone, portishead, and the list goes on and on. Starting a love affair with folk and old country, not always sure who it is but I know I feel the music.

For work I am reading some articles on the use of logic models in program development and evaluation. When I have time I like to read non-fiction, art and photography books, instructional/teaching manuals, people's stories, books about the world, interesting science news. I'm all over the place with books. love visual art/design/photo/etc. Another bullshit night in suck city is a book I always go back to it helps me stay grounded in my work.

independent films, coen brothers, wes anderson, tim burton, what dreams may come, half nelson, the secretary, into the wild, the wackness, rocket science, broken english, the science of sleep, my blue heaven, choke, away we go, punch drunk love, amelie, eternal sunshine, where the wild things are, american beauty, city of god, who framed roger rabbit, the squid and the whale, etc. TV breaking bad, the wire, arrested development, 30 rock, bored to death, parks and rec, Wilfred.

I enjoy food shared among friends, I'm a vegetarian but I don't care how other people eat if they don't care either. Coffee, water, craft beer, wine...
The six things I could never do without
I could do without but I do overly appreciate:
challenge
tagless t-shirts
textures
pen and paper
burt's bees lip balm
the stories behind objects
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends... out, home, with people, alone, relaxing, working, listening to music, sleeping...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk over coffee or adult beverage