Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

green_26

24 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy girl, who loves to laugh and enjoy life.
I love going to the cinema, good food, wine, art and literature, museums and galleries etc.
That said, I'm also at home in a pub somewhere.
I'm very easy going and try to be down to earth.

...I think you'd be quite surprised by me...I'm very versatile in social situations and will talk to pretty much anyone. I've been told I'm more mature and interesting than the people my age usually are, I take that as a compliment.

I also know a lot of random stuff, stuff that would never be important in today's society, random facts, random bits of history, but I do love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it and be successful and happy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (usually accidentally)!

I've been told I'm quite witty, mostly by my family...not really the same though, is it?

I tend to look on the bright/funny side of life, and I love funny stories or anecdotes!
The first things people usually notice about me
Well probably used to be my hair, it used to be deep red but the colour has faded somewhat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films:

Pan's Labyrinth,
Breakfast at Tiffany's,
Roman Holiday
The King's Speech,
Taken,
Casino Royale,
Skyfall,
The Untouchables,
Star Trek,
The Hunger Games,
Black Book,
Rush...

Loads more, these are just the first few off the top of my head...ask me...

TV: Breaking Bad

Music: Pretty open, will listen to most things.

Books:
The Cousins War series - Philippa Gregory
Harry Potter
The Hunger Games series.
I won't lie, I did quite enjoy 50 Shades.

There are lots more, but again, can't think...

Food: Italian, French, Spanish, Japanese, Indian, American. The list goes on...
Seafood, meat, tapas, pizza, pasta etc...
The six things I could never do without
My family,
My dog (he makes me smile a lot),
My friends,
My bed,
Good food!
A cheeky drink now and again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I want to accomplish or do in the next month or the next year.

Lots of museums and exhibitions I want to see, as well as travelling to other countries.

About succeeding in life and being happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either cosy on the sofa with a nice glass of something and a good film (and maybe a curry),
or I am out having drinks occasionally,
or I might be eating out at a restaurant.

I also love going to the cinema!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly can't think of anything off the top of my head...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, interesting, and you're capable of asking me more than how I am...:)

Ask me something different, something that makes me think...

Also if you do actually want to meet me and talk to me, and aren't messing about.