Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

green_me

28 Omaha, NE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very out going, carefree person. I am also very goal oriented and strive to keep bettering my life. I find honesty very important. I am also pretty "to the point" when it comes to somethings, but other times I enjoy telling all the details to create the entire picture while talking.
I am a teacher for kids who are deaf and hard of hearing. I work with preschoolers through seniors. I love what I do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a lot, teaching kids, teaching a sign class to adults, and working at a bar/grill. I work so much so I can spend my summers traveling the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at learning and teaching. I love to learn and teach about what I learn. I am really good at being a good friend and showing how much I care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have wonderful blue eyes and I am usually smiling about something. I am very outgoing and I love to make others happy. I also have a habit of slipping into signing when talking at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, veggies, sandwiches, and home cooked meals! Coffee is pretty awesome too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-documentaries
-ability to travel
-my job
-music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure...
My future....
How to better my life and others (no, seriously, I do day dream about that..)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, looking for a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am basically an open book. You can ask just about anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know the correct use of your/you're, there/their/they're, it's/its.... Sorry, that is the teacher in me and it drives me nuts! I mean, at least put a little effort into reading over what you type. :)
If you are ready for an adventure!