Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

green_z

33 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be 100% Awesome but it only works out 92% of the time. So Life for me is about managing that 8%. I have no tolerance for bigotry, and I dislike douche bags. You know who you are. I am incredibly honest with myself and others. I expect the same in return.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am goofy, animated, sarcastic, self deprecating, active, and I love going out for a good time. I enjoy games in the park, making Homebrew, Shopping used clothing stores, Collecting vinyl records, Picking out local bands, Yelling at televisions, cooperative urban gardening, Reading books, costumes, and practicing the harmonica. I am also a damn good cook, for a guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have awesome hair, and I regularly wear vintage clothing. (My insecure, old man boss has recently told me to stop wearing suites with color and has assigned me a "uniform.")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorites, but a few broad points:
-BooksI love to read, and I read classic literature and a lot of it because I take the bus (earth conscious.) If I don't have something to read while on public transit I try to eat my hand from boredom.
-Movies I've seen more movies than you.
-Shows I don't watch TV programing, but I won't think less of you if you do. I reserve all rights to researching your favorite shows so I would then prove better at making fun of you.
-Music I like alot of music. None of it falls under the category of pop (unless it is 80's). I have an extensive vinyl collection, and my digital collection stinks.
-Food I don't eat meat during the week, but mostly pizza (I think I was a ninja turtle in another life.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beer. Yeah, there is a lot more to it than just consuming it. It is the third most consumed beverage on the planet next to water and tea. THE Planet....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love going out and i do it well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love curvy, healthy women.
I am looking for a cool as shit girl, cute as a button, smart as a whip, and open to being naughty. One whom can hang with the guys, and go out doing crazy shit, while maintaining her sugar & spice.
I always answer messages, and I will entertain any idea presented.