Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenacresiz4me

53 F Greenacres, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–79
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm energetic I love to garden fish hunt I'm an artist Friends family future all the things I look forward to daily I'm not but trying to find Mr Right or Mr Perfect I'm just trying to find the one who is right for me I've completed a lot of things in my life that's worth more to me than many and now it's time to start a new chapter
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist so I paint draw and sketch for others to help them preserve their memories, I'm in search for someone to make happy and be made happy with. With that being said I do know that life has it's up's and down's and in reality things are never perfect all of the time, but I'm not one who dwells on the downside of times, I search for ways to pickup the peices and place them in my memory of knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, it is a gift that i enjoy, especially when i put to canvase others' memories that they will treasure for years to come. I am good with the feelings of others as life has taught me well how to relate to different senarios. life has a way of traveling across many paths and walks of life. I am good at being a friend, I carry in my heart a book of experiances that I've shared with my friends and look forward to writing more with new ones as well as those friends I already have. I'm good at being a mom, have been doing it for 34 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some questions seem strange, but I know they have a purpose. my eyes...smile...and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books; bible, westerns by loui lamour,left behind series
movies;scary, adventure, cowboys and indians, the edge of your seat thrillers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,faith,love,basic life essentials,hope,compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder what the future holds for me. I sometimes find myself daydreaming what I could do with my next 50 years. I gotta lotta ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a painting Watching a movie with my family and sitting at home just relaxing or working around the house trying to make things better,wishing I could be doing something with someone I want to be with and wants to be with me. I want to be able to be excited about you coming home or know that you're excited to see me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how I have regrets on not knowing when I was young that one day I'd be in this position of being alone, yet my life experiances have molded into who I am now and I guess you could say that I'm wiser and with age I can appreciate each day better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You come to that point in time in life when you realize that it's just too short to do it by yourself And that those pin up women in the magazines ain't gonna happen but a pretty woman is in your reach, one with values and goals that aren't unattainable. You want a down to earth real true honest country girl who isn't afraid to walk with you whether it be good or bad and you want to enjoy life with as less drama as possible.