Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenbeangirl74

39 Canton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sassy, sarcastic girl who is passionate about making my life mean something. For me that starts with family and great friends that seem like family. They are my priority. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. I don't have any kids, but don't mind if you do. My nephews are a BIG part of my life.

I love to laugh first and foremost. I play a mean game of uno. I enjoy cooking and eating out at new places and old favorites. I have traveled all over the US for work and fun. I am perpetually planning my next trip. I lived in Southern California for 15 years and moved back to Ohio for family reasons. I like helping others and am very involved at my church. I've figured out along the way that who I'm with is way more important than what we're doing. I just want find someone to share the journey with me. Let's create our own story with new adventures.

Let's travel, let's take drives, let's watch movies, go to concerts, hang with friends, host game night, have a big party - who cares when you find the right person to do it all with.

I am not into games, don't want to waste your time or mine. Instead just honest and real communication with lots of laughter. A sarcastic, witty sense of humor is a bonus and will you earn some serious extra points.

If it sounds like fun, email me, let's see what happens. Maybe the next adventure is ours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare marketing. It's a good job and I'm grateful to have it! Not my dream job but a good one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, big smile, sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a pop culture junkie, can't help it :)
TV: Castle, Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, Modern Family
Music: Maroon 5, Lifehouse, Katy Perry, most anything from the 80s, even some country like Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan (I like a variety)
Food: Mexican (although there aren't many good places to eat it in Canton), Italian, and Chinese are my top 3 - all depends on the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are not in rank order, just as they come to me:
1. My Nephews
2. Good Friends
3. Computer
4. Grace and Mercy
5. Chocolate
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, what's next, dreams, goals, dinner, writing, photography, where I put my keys ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on the Friday I could be at the movies, at a concert, at a game, at a bbq, curled up with a book. Rarely care what I'm doing as long as I'm with fun people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything really good to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're ready for a fun, new adventure. Let's just see what happens.