Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greenberet7

48 Broomfield, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very adventurous and love exploring no matter if it is a black tie event,short road trip (dash board time) or being outdoors. A favorite exploration that I enjoy is trying restaurants and yes that makes me a avid foodie. I am gregarious and loquacious but I need alone time and solitude as well. Never have a problem carrying a conversation about current events, politics, my daily activities, or tv shows. Not really in to reality tv but when I need to watch a train wreck I might catch a reality show and be grateful that it is not my life. Mostly I am laughing at myself and love to smile. Just the other day I was driving on the highway and passed my exit but kept driving like nothing was wrong until 2 miles later I realized I missed my exit...lol...
Indeed I enjoy reading but most everything I read is to aid in my professional development. Needless to say, I am very comfortable, confident, and stable in my personal and professional affairs.I am a positive person and enjoy living a simple and peaceful life. Here are some little rules that I try to follow and I want to share with you (1) do not sweat the small stuff, (2) leave old regrets in the past, (3) do not worry about things that you cannot change (4) avoid bad people and negative news, (5) do not measure success by money and material things, and (6) learn the power of a smile:-) Lastly, fitness is very important to me. I enjoy exercising and maintain a regular routine of running, biking, and etc but relaxing on the cough in ok by me too.
Trivial things about me
- I love the sight of a lady in heels
- My favorite book is The Catcher in the Rye
- Favorite type of food is Italian and Seafood
- One of my favorite movies is Sling Blade
- OJ did it
In closing, I have no expectations at this and just let fate unfold whether its one date, being friends, or LTR,. I am a respectful adult and will not play games and want the same in return. So, let's have fun and see what happens without pressure. The online dating is a nice way to meet but profiles are difficult to relay information and nothing can replace meeting face to face. so thanks for stopping by and drop me a line.

By the way I avoid emails of trivial questions and would rather schedule a meet and greet in a social setting to get to know someone via verbal conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kinda just waiting for the end along with preparing for a comfortable retirement. Always striving for self improvement, being a positive influence, and a good example of a human being. My life is very simple and I am happy and content with my position.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I enjoy simple things like good chocolate, sleeping in on a rainy day, making the yellow light, laughing at myself, people watching, a good parking spot, peanut butter and jelly sandwich, no one in the 10 items or less line, clean bed sheets, holding hands with someone you love, the feeling after a good workout, making someone smile, the feeling of the sun and being outdoors, finishing things I have started, and a lady in heels!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Charles Manson has a girlfriend and I am on a dating website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally I am spending time at home after a work week. The traffic on Friday evening is the worst so Saturday and Sunday works best for me. But every weekend I am trying a new restaurant. I'm a foodie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few times I have cut a silent and deadly fart and blamed it on the dog. I'm glad dogs cannot talk..hehehe