Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Palm Desert, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23, 2013
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...

Before I "get started', PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE POSTED (preferably recent). I will not reply to anyone who does not have a picture posted. Fair is Fair........

I am an extremely warm passionate & very sensuous woman who enjoys conversations about many subjects. I am honest do not play games & expect the same in return. I believe for a relationship to be healthy both people must be honest and respect one another. If you do not begin a friendship or relationship on mutual respect, honesty and openness it will neither last long or go very far! Additionally Chemistry is very important to me and is a must. I know a relationship cannot survive on Chemistry alone; it also cannot start if Chemistry is not there to begin with. I would like my potential partner to be on the same page as me on this one. I am extremely affectionate & love holding hands and stealing kisses from my partner.

I am an animal Lover, I have had dogs, exotic birds and cats, right now I just have one cat left, and I love Horses and Horseback riding. I love to travel and while I love Europe I have to be honest and say my preferred vacation is to go sailing in the Mediterranean or Caribbean Sea where the water is about 80 degrees and a gorgeous turquoise blue. I love being outdoors in the summer by the pool, beach, or?? I may be petite, but I am pretty feisty! I am always tactful but if something is on my mind you will know
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently retired. I go to the Gym Monday- Friday, spend about 2 - 3 hours working out. I rescue dogs & cats that are homeless and place them in good homes (I hope).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am honestly really good at whatever I put my mind to. Additionally, I am very good at reading people, how they are feeling and if something is going on, in addition to making then feel comfortable within minutes of meeting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends if I am seen coming or going!! If you see my coming, My most noticeable feature are my eyes; They are a very deep green, but sometimes look blue; if you see me going most people notice the body of a 20 year old. After conversation, they notice how warm & friendly I am in addition to getting along with others very well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cat
Working Out
The Sun, beach & water
My Mom
My Friends
Pink Floyd
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that if you had asked me 5 years ago I would be on a dating site; I would tell you that you were Crazy!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner or drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything private with people I do not know. Once I know someone, I am willing to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the same type of relationship I am, and if you think we have some things in common. I am not interested in "Casual Sex" or being Friends with Benefits.