Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Santa Monica, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:08pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike, I'm heterosexual, originally from NJ, I like sunrises more than sunsets, I pay my bills on time, I freakin love science, I believe in evolution, I sing my heart out when I drive my car, love my family, love my cat, love my job and love where I live and where I am in life right now but it gets lonely here even in LA so here I am. Not doin the bar scene. Not my idea of meeting someone special.

I am looking for a friend, a partner in crime, someone to ride tall rollercoasters with, a people watching partner, someone to try new foods with, someone I can have intelligent intelectual conversations about anything, someone who enjoys sex as much as I do, someone to see the world with, someone to be creative with physically and mentally, you know, all that cool shit.

I'm a jack of most trades and I can do all the manly things like changing the oil on my car or killing a spider or opening jars but I can also sew a button on a shirt or iron my pants, buy tampons or garden like a pro.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Former East coaster (NJ) Lived in "The Valley" for almost a year and now Santa Monica for almost two years. I try to travel as much as I can. I try to make each day as random and spontaneous as possible. I still have fun like drinking or smoking a joint every once in awhile but I have my shit together and work my ass off. I think religion is stupid and insane, Sorry lol, don't need someone I don't know telling me how to live, I was born with a mind of my own. Other than that I just make money, pay taxes and live like everyone else but I have fun doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skee-ball, remembering faces and not names, taking ridiculously long showers, eating entire tubes of pringles in one sitting, making scrambled eggs, tying my shoes with my eyes closed and procastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I am wearing or not wearing :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading - Bellow, Palahniuk, Schlosser, King, Kerovac, Hemingway, Thompson, anything Levardis Robert Martyn Burton Jr. would recommend - and you don't have to take my word for it.

Cinema - The National Lampoon Family Vacation Movies (especially the xmas one) Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore, Super Troopers, Beerfest, Gladiator, Terminator 2, Pulp Fiction, Ski Patrol, Goodfellas, Harold and Kumar, Army of Darkness, Boondock Saints, Baseketball, The Princess Bride, True Romance, Casino, Fight Club.....

TV - The Walking Dead, Family Guy, South Park, House, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Tosh.0, anything on the food network like Ramsey or that Restaurant Impossible show, Law and Order svu and a couple more that I switch on and off with.

Sound - NoFx, The Pixies, Fear, Foo Fighters, Propagandhi, Op Ivy/Rancid, Led Zeppelin, Bad Religion, Frank Turner The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Black Keys, Fugazi, Goldfinger, RHCP, The Misfits, ACDC, Sublime, 311, I listen to all types of music.

Taste - Try cook at least once a day. Im not picky at all - open to try any food at least once. Try to eat as healthy as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Passport
My Guitar
Coffee/Sugar-free Red Bull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what outer space smells like.
- what Saturday nights are like in North Korea.
- what the barter system would be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a concert or show in LA, shopping at Vons for my next cooking experimemt, playing mini golf after some fish tacos. Magic mountain, nightime walk on venice beach, cruising on my bike to somewhere random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not ashamed to save unused taco bell hot sauce packets and use them later. I will put hot sauce on anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in the opposite sex and you are looking for that partner in crime who wants to have fun when eveyone else isn't.