Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mike, I'm heterosexual, I like sunrises more than sunsets, I pay my bills on time, I believe in evolution, I sing my heart out when no one is around, love my family, love my cat, love my job and love where I live and where I am in life right now but it gets lonely here even in LA so here I am. Not doin the bar scene. Not my idea of meeting someone special.

I am looking for a friend, my partner in crime, a surfing buddy, someone to ride tall rollercoasters with, a people watching partner, someone to try new foods with, have intelligent intelectual conversations about science, someone to see the world with, someone to be creative with physically, mentally and sexually and reach new levels.

I'm a jack of most trades and I can do all the manly things like changing the oil on my car or killing a spider or opening jars but I can also sew a button on a shirt or iron my pants or garden like a pro.
What I’m doing with my life
Former East coaster, been in LA for 2 years. Exploring all that Cali has to offer. I am going to travel as much as I can. I try to make each day as random and spontaneous as possible. I am pretty much at that care-free laid back point in my life. Living up every moment and noticing the little things and loving life. Just a heads up, I will never go to church (few exceptions) or ever be religious in any way whatsoever, I think religion is stupid. Sorry lol. Not really into routines and structure. I still have fun like drinking or smoking a joint every once in awhile but I have my shit together. No Hollywood coke parties or Phish concerts for me, thank you. Those days are long gone. These days I surf, eat salads (with bacon) play guitar and enjoy the LA lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Skee-ball, remembering faces and not names, taking ridiculously long showers, making scrambled eggs, tying my shoes with my eyes closed and procastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
What I am wearing or not wearing :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading - Bellow, Palahniuk, Schlosser, King, Kerovac, Hemingway, Thompson

Cinema - The National Lampoon Family Vacation Movies (especially the xmas one) Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore, Super Troopers, Beerfest, Gladiator, Terminator 2, Pulp Fiction, Ski Patrol, Goodfellas, Harold and Kumar, Army of Darkness, Boondock Saints, Baseketball, The Princess Bride, True Romance, Casino, Fight Club.....

TV - The Walking Dead, Family Guy, South Park, House, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Tosh.0, anything on the food network like Ramsey or that Restaurant Impossible show, Law and Order svu and a couple more that I switch on and off with.

Sound - NoFx, The Pixies, Fear, Foo Fighters, Propagandhi, Op Ivy/Rancid, Led Zeppelin, Bad Religion, Frank Turner, Bon Iver, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Black Keys, Fugazi, Goldfinger, RHCP, The Misfits, ACDC, Sublime, 311, I listen to all types of music.

Taste - Try cook at least once a day. Im not picky at all - open to try any food at least once. Try to eat as healthy as I can.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Passport
My Guitar
Coffee/Sugar-free Red Bull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- what outer space smells like.
- what Saturday nights are like in North Korea.
- what the barter system would be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to a concert or show in LA, shopping at Vons for my next cooking experimemt, playing mini golf after some fish tacos. Magic mountain, nightime walk on venice beach, cruising on my bike to somewhere random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not ashamed to save unused taco bell hot sauce packets and use them later. I will put hot sauce on anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in the opposite sex, have all the right parts in the right places and basically if you wanna have a good time and make eachother's lives better and have fun together every day.