Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greendonati

46 F Florence, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty strongly both feminine and masculine, and I'm attracted to the same in others, both women and men.
My job is very social but I'm an introvert. i need serious time alone. I'm very connected to nature and the woods and water, make art and photography centered on the natural world. I love to make things, make up things, to stand up for what I believe. transformative processes make the world rich. I'm committed to learning and being a part of other people's learning. i like a wide range of music, am very into yoga and hike as much as I can. I need beauty in my life, and adventure. I love new experiences and challenges. I'm a little too serious but I laugh easily-- especially at myself. I'm crazy loyal, empathetic and pretty boundaried. I need exercise and appreciate physical labor, especially farming and gardening, preferably in a hot sun. New ideas, humor, creativity, plants, tasty healthy eating and sustainable living, books about microbiology and natural history, well written novels, poetry, art books, and family are all important to me.
i'm pretty serious about my politics, about anti-racism/sexism/homophobia and about global inequality. I appreciate a good laugh at the expense of self-conscious political correctness, but at the end of the day, we're talking about people's lives. what we do in this life makes a difference, even if you don't believe it or want to.
I'm not much into TV, mostly because once it's on I'm totally sucked in. I stop existing and I don't like the feeling. but some of it is pretty fun.
My community is important to me, my friends/family and my co-workers who I share the world with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in higher ed teaching and creating programs about social justice, histories of social engagement, theories of social power, political and economic inequality and rights. I try to give myself time for art and writing, create spiritual practice for myself, and for travel down south to reconnect with my family. I take care of two boys in the mornings as an exchange, so this family is also a big part of my life. I'm a damn good cook and a creator of narrative images, listen to people tell their stories and make time for my own. I miss the south, the sun, my family there, and I love snow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the Royal Frog Ballet, Alvin Ailey, James Baldwin, shrimp and grits with chipotle sauce, Kale, sushi, fried chicken, violin, Ricky Lee Jones cover of My Funny Valentine, Jaco Pastorius, Kandinsky, Beenie Man, Earth Wind and fire, almost any kind of dance/movement, Tango (especially traditional), canteloupe, MJ, funk, Enrico Donati, Octavia butler, Toni Morrison, Alabama Shakes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with a good friend, dancing in living room, making some chicken and greens, and talking shit like we're really somthin. then later getting down to what we're going through. Or, spending time with the family I live with, doing art with their 6 year old, or talking politics over the table. then maybe taking a night hike or reading or making art.