Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

greeneax

26 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty normal guy born and raised in Indian Hill then went to College of Charleston for undergrad. Intense and very passionate about a few things (swimming,biking, food, beer, hiking, astronomy, friends) and pretty laid back and chill about others. I probably spend too much time in front of a computer on week nights. I prefer spending time with a few good friends instead of going to a huge party. I cant decide if netflix is a blessing or a curse. I travel as much as possible!

I would consider myself fiscally conservative but mostly socially liberal.. so what's that.. libertarian?

Not a crazy sports fan though if anyone asks I root for the bengals.

Just bought a house in Madeira!

I really like are video games (League of legends, Diablo 3, Day Z and Kerbal Space Program), craft beer (if happen to be from Vermont I will pay you to send me a case of heady topper!), cooking (my goal for this christmas is to splurge on a decent set of knives), biking (want to be my biking buddy?). I also have a hilarious kitten (that has no name - if you help me think of a good one this would be great! current iteration is at Einstein.) I also got my degree in astrophysics so I love astronomy. Finally i really like hiking/camping but rarely get to do it now that I have a full time job and mortgage etc :(.

Dislikes:

1. yard work
2. cleaning out the litter box (thought that shit wasn't supposed to smell)
3. having to sleep (don't get me wrong I love sleep! I just don't like having to do it)

That's all i can really think of at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Project manager on my way to the top!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
all things to do with backpacking (i was a guide for a while), knowing things about space, stars, and exoplanets. studied them in grad/undergrad. Answering these OKC questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a full head of hair??? I have no idea..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Larry niven who is by far my favorite author! Atlas Shrugged, His Dark Materials, the LOTR series, books by nelson demille, clive cusller, and john stanford. Lots more but i cant think of them at the moment

Game of Thrones, breaking bad, mad men, archer, the office, House of Cards, arrested development, house and top gear

Love to watch all different kinds of movies.. cant choose one.. or even a favorite genre

Huge music fan so i love everything.. except country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoors
a towel
my family
Work
sleep
Books and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who the hell are these bygones and why is everyone telling me to leave them alone??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, at a bar or brewery, hanging out with friends, playing video games, chilling with my family, seeing a movie, getting in some me time, idk its different every week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nickelodeon alarm clock that's 15 years old and I will never give it up or stop using it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't have a problem messaging guys first.